Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Craig and his team did and excellent job on service, and getting our car back timely. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Thanks for everything Adriana, we had a great experience at Paretti Land Rover, you are very professional and provide with excellent customer service. I like the way you do business, thanks for being honest and so efficient. Santiago Zapata

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

The lady at the store was very nice and helpful i was done faster than anytime I have ever bought a vehicle .thanks for helping get the deal I wanted

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The service I received on my Land Rover was excellent!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

They take great care of our cars!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Good job best dealership in New Orleans I will always look to purchase cars from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

adriana matos was my salesperson an she was great and took care of everything for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My experience was first class as usual. Connie G is the best service advisor that I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Adriana Matos helped me to obtain my 2020 Dodge Charger. She was very knowledgeable and helpful about the product. She navigated through the paperwork with efficiency and ease. She is very friendly and easy to work with. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Was looking for a specific vehicle that wasn’t available around my location in Connecticut. I found Paretti Land Rover & Jaguar online and found my Expedition. Adriana Matos walked me through the process and within a week of purchase my new vehicle was transported and delivered to my front door. I couldn’t be happier. A+ service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Awesome sales team from start to finish . Appreciate everything the dealership does to make car buying a pleasant hassle free experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Service on car was up to par but JC with your Encore department was exceptional.Extremely helpful, courteous and returned my phone call promptly! Also very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I was unaware about the loaner car policy until I got there to bring my car. Wish someone would’ve told me when I called to make the service appointment. Other than that service was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Casey took great care of me and my Rover. I look forward to dealing with him on my future appointments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Jonathan Watson was awesome—knowledgeable and easy to work with. The transaction was seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were very friendly.And professional with my car.My car was washed and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I love this dealership! Everyone here is super nice and helpful! I will always patronize this business. I am a loyal customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

They are always very friendly, efficient and accommodating! The service is great. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This by far has been the easiest experience I have had to purchase a car. Anna was so pleasant and such a pleasure to work with. This journey was totally stress free. I definitely appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Marlen and Erin were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Purchasing my Jaguar XF from Paretti New Orleans was a pleasure from the moment my sales person Anna Shepard answered the phone. I was unable to find the specific Jaguar I wanted in Florida where I live. I located the exact car I wanted and it was at the Paretti dealership. Within 10 days Anna arranged for it to be delivered to my house in Clearwater. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My experience there is outstanding as always. JONATHAN WATSON my salesperson is the GREATEST. this was my 3rd RR-Sport purchased from Jonathan .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service! Great communication and turnaround. The new service facility was very much needed and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Work was completed on time. The car detailing service was done as if it was on the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The Jaguar service staff are the best. They always try their best to prioritize the severity of your issue and do the best job ever getting it taken care of. They keep you informed on all levels and offer suggestions to help keep your vehicle on the road and operating at full capacity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

We had a great experience there. Our salesman’s was very helpful to take care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

The dealership was very helpful to make our visit very pleasant am also my salesman Trey. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The service was excellent and so were the staff. They provided an Uber that drove me to a great lunch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The service dept at Range Rover New Orleans is stella. That always follow up with details of the service requested and respond with a clear resolve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The new dealership is state of the art. Sales team has always been very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Salesman was upfront and easy to work with. Beautiful new show room. It was an extremely easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Honda Civic from the used car department. The staff was extremely friendly and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Scheduled service work was done professionally and on time. All service personnel were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Service personnel are always nice and knowledgeable. They always take care of business as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very pleased with my tire replacement and mount service this week thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Casey was very helpful and professional— making sure all options were addressed and work completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I Always receive excellent service from the staff members at this dealership. Truly the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Text Jonathon during the week, and we never spoke on the phone. Traded my truck in for a 2022 Discovery sport without any issue. Jonathon Watson and his team were exceptional with our request. We drove from Florida on Friday morning and we were back home by 3:30- only taking an hour at the dealership. 5 stars doesn’t do their professionalism justice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great service staff! Very knowledgeable about the actual auto mechanics function and integral parts of the engine, which Erin took the time to explain to me. Very helpful! Erin even took the time to have the service crew check the tire pressure on my rental/loaner car before I got back on the road. Customer service above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Anna was exceptional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Tiffany communicated with me every step of the way and took care of all of my needs, worry free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

as has been my experience every time i have my vehicle serviced, ALL of the staff are courteous, knowledgable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Service team was very accommodating and helped me out with a tire issue when I was in a pinch! Friendly, professional and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very efficient, quick turnaround, great customer service, very helpful, communicated well, very professional and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very prompt courteous professional and attentive to detail. Returned cars, explained all service needed,etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Excellent service department! They went far above to make sure I was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Wonderful experience, this is our six Landrover and the experience was the best, during this difficult time with the car shortage they were accommodating …we could not be happier..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

This service department continues to deliver the quality that is expected. Both of my range rovers were purchased at a different dealership and when bought in for servicing I was treated as if they were purchased from this dealership. Keep up the great work team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The service team was wonderful- got me set up with a loaner car while my car was having maintenance done and they had me ready in just a few short hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business here. Excellent customer service!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

They were very very professional they had my car ready before its time they fix stuff that I didn't know needed to be fixed and my car is running very very good thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very responsive to online inquiries. The Sales Manager, Sales Guide, Encore Specialist & General Manager were all fantastic! Top notch dealership with great inventory and even better customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I appreciate your timely service and my car was complete at the end of the day… Compliments to those who cleaned and polished my car. It was shining like brand new…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I was treated with professionalism and concern relative to the required repair of my 2018 jaguar SUV. I was given a loaner SUV until my mechanical problem was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Repairs were performed as discussed along with a multi point inspection of the vehicle. My car was ready at the time promised and n appointment was made for regar service when due. I was offered a ride to and from the dealership at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The dealership and service department was newly built which was very very nice. The service Rep. Tiffany Harris was very nice and gentle with me being I was a first time service customer so Thank You Paretti !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great attitude and service from everyone I talked with. Problem solved with great timing and effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

My service experience was great. Tiffany was very professional, friendly and helpful. She kept me updated on what and how long the process would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Casey made sure all my concerns were addressed on my vehicle. Upon arrival I was greeted promptly and was kept up to date on details. It was all about my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

As a returning customer, I can say that Trey Howland at Paretti Jaguar is simply amazing. His service and attention to detail are unparalleled. Quite simply...the BEST car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Terrific service and sales staff -- the best I have ever seen. Like their new HQ too. Brobson Lutz, New Orleans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Marlen took great care of me and kept me informed. She also made sure my service was performed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Service is always great the associate Erin was very knowledgeable and courteous and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

This was my third time purchasing with Johnathan! He is always great and reliable, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

They were Very friendly and it didn’t take as long as I thought it would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great job, the crew was excellent to work with and had knowledge of their job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Everyone in the service department was very helpful! They complicated my emergency repair in one day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I have been a customer for 30 years and they have always treated me with great care. Connie takes excellent care of me every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Excellent service from Tiffany in Service. She was very professional and polite. She kept in good contact with me through out the time my car was in the shop and very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Excellent service by Trey and Anna with a special recognition to Antionette, the receptionist who helped me select the car I purchased over the phone based on a few questions in a very conversational way. I think you're underutilizing her talents by not having her in sales. I expect to remain a lifelong Land Rover customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

No worries great experience with this dealership and Casey was the best with assistance me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Excellent Experience enjoyed my time at dealership shopping for my new 2022 Range Rover Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Had a great experience while my vehicle was being serviced. Service advisor kept me updated on status of vehicle. Excellent experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Customer service experience was great when I arrived to drop off and for pickup as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I had my car service and everything was wonderful. The waiting area was comfortable and the coffee was delicious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I was treated well. It was a different vibe when I was stranded but roadside stay with until i was up and running again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

New facility is very nice. Customer service representatives were very professional. Even got me a Lyft to get home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Marlen, my service advisor, was most helpful and patient with me and the updates she provided were timely and helpful. The vehicle was repaired as promised and returned looking like new. Absolutely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Service reps were wonderful. Scheduling was easy and efficient! Everyone is very friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Easy to make an appointment online. Service was quick and competent. Waiting room has a good coffee machine with good space and comfortable chairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Paretti Land Rover was great sales people are great management is great service is great and parts are great

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review