Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Marlene (shes not on the website so I couldn't spell her name correctly!) and the service team there are amazing, so helpful, got me a quote and set up for service in under 3 minutes! Amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Dealership is understaffed with technicians and backlogged causing a scheduled appointment to be delayed at least 5 days before the technician can troubleshoot. The intake service rep gets a 10 out of 10 but the service technician / mechanic failed in the first attempt to repair my vehicle and this failed repair got past your Quality Control Check too. This warrants a 2-star rating. It is because of the kind and courteous service provided by the Service Rep that moves the rating from a 2 to a 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Very friendly. This is my third vehicle from Landrover New Orleans, and this is by far the best service team they have had in years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

The team at Paretti really worked hard to repair my vehicle in a timely manner. I’m very thankful to the entire staff, particularly my service advisor Casey and technician Brandon. Thanks to them I’m back on the road, safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Thanks again Marlen for your great work and support during my last maintenance visit! You always make sure the job is done right and won’t hesitate to go the extra mile to attend to the customers needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Matthew is an awesome salesman! Love the car. I would recommend a friend to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My service agent is the absolute best, which is the reason for the five stars, but the service center, not so much. I have had my seat belt replaced at least three times, and the last time they stopped short of blaming me for it breaking. I was absolutely appalled at the round about accusation. I’ve had, and still have, multiple cars, and NONE of the seat belts have ever broken, let alone three times, so I think I can operate one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

The service of Peretti was excellent. They met my wife at the service entrance were able to drive her back to our condo. The service was timely. The staff was attentive and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

As usual this dealership exceeds expectations. This service department is the most helpful and understanding and accommodating I have ever seen. I am a lifelong customer because of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Last week I made the drive to Paretti from home in Santa Rosa Beach for my (end of lease) Land Rover Discovery Sport’s 32,000 mile service appointment. I arrived at 9am for drop off and at 4pm, drove away in my “new” car— clean, serviced, temp tags attached —Jonathan Watson processed the lease-to-loan e-contract on site including the Certified Pre-Owned extended warranty. As always, Casey O’Neal, my superstar service advisor, facilitated the customer service experience throughout the day. The process was seamless, surprising and felt luxurious — on par with their stunning new showroom and the Land Rover brand. My ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Work was done correctly, and on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Marley (my service rep) was exceptional at her job. Very professional, courteous, and eager to get my car fixed within hours and washed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

very informative very easy very professional he even delivered the vehicle to my home along with paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

My service advisor C.O. Is a great service advisor and always very helpful to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Review for the Service Department: The service department is comprised of one of the best employees I have ever met in my eight years of vehicle ownership which includes different automobile brands such as Volkswagen, Mercedes Benz, Land Rover / Range Rover, BMW, and Infiniti. The people who work in the Service Department will greet you with the respect that you seldomly recieve nowadays with other service centers. This team goes above and beyond by working alongside you and recommending services that are not at all predatory. Furthermore, there is no pressuring on doing certain work to your vehicle unlike other ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great group of people, fixed two of my Jaguar XF’s. Vastly superior compared to the other service centers I had the unfortunate luck to experience in California. Always left my car extremely clean, prompt to finding the issue within my vehicle, and communicated with me every single day regarding what seems to be the issue or what recommendations towards services should be performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Casey at Paretti did a amazing job assisting me throughout my visit!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Casey and Erin did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The service was great and what I expected. Very personable service reps who made the service process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Casey provided exceptional personal service during the times my vehicle was in the shop recently, as did the other members of the service department who I spoke with. He was extremely accommodating to my transportation needs and kept me fully advised of the issues that arose with my vehicle. I could not be happier with the service center staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I just recently had my car serviced. Was done in the same day and highly satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Buying process was fast, easy and not complicated. My sales advisor, Adriana Matos, was very professional and had all the necessary paperwork ready for me upon my arrival. She was very thorough and explained all the paperwork to me. The sales floor and vehicles on the showroom floor very clean and displayed all the models. Very impressed and definitely would recommend them if you are looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Trey was straight forward and there was zero hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great service experience. Prompt with timing and clearly explained problem, resolution and costs. The only negative was the extreme smoke smell in the shuttle car. It was nauseating and severe, induced a coughing attack as soon as I got into the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Marlen was awesome! She was in touch with often to update me on my Jaguar. She was very courteous, sweet and very friendly! She made the experience a five star!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

They got me in and out, super friendly too! I love my service team. And the cappuccino machine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Service department was great. I was able to come drop my vehicle without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

The staff is Always professional and friendly during my service appointments and accommodating. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

The dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. Unfortunately, it took far too long to get my car in the shop, but I'm glad that the process went smoothly once it was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Adriana was very helpful and attentive with my needs and concerns. She helped me acquire the vehicle and financing for the vehicle. She had the paperwork all ready for me to sign and car detailed on the day I picked up the car. She is very friendly and will go above and beyond to help you obtain the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to doing more business with her and Paretti Land Rover of New Orleans in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I was nearly in tears, desperately in need of repair when I called Paretti the day after Christmas. Erin was so gracious, despite not feeling well that day; Irene, Tiffany, the service dept staff and Dee (repair shop) were accommodating and incredibly nice in getting us back on the road to Houston. I’m ever grateful for their efficiency and warm hospitality! Paretti is the perfect example of professionalism and ultimate customer service during one of the busiest times of year. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Had a great purchasing experience with Paretti Land Rover. Trey Howland was a very professional and thorough sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I got a flat tire one morning and Land Rover Service was able to order me a new tire and see me first thing the next day. Marlen specifically made sure I was taken care while I was there and I appreciated the quick and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Excellent customer service. Marlen did a great job with communication. Thank you for your great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Excellent annual service on my car. Keep up the good work on service and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Staff was courteous and everyone was polite. I was greeted with smiles as soon as I hit the door! They under promised and over delivered!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great customer service! The work on my car was quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service experience and Tiffany was terrific

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I was grateful that they provided service to my vehicle even though I did not have an appointment. My vehicle shut down the day before while traveling back to my work city, and I was so afraid that it was something major that needed to be fixed. Again, thanks to Land Rover - NOLA.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Stephanie Persigo is one of the best car associate specialist I've ever dealt with. She is very knowledgeable and her hospitality is excellent, she made me feel very comfortable throughout my time of purchase. Thanks Peretti and I love the Range Rover.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

My experience was excellent. Upon arrival I was greeted by the staff and was assisted. While waiting for my loaner, I was offered a beverage. Overall experience was AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Service experience was good and improved for previous few years. Headed in right direction. Casey was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Marlen, Casey and Tiffany have all been very helpful. Great customer service by all. Please thank them for me! - Chris Lyman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Freon the moment I purchased my Land Rover, I have received nothing but an exceptional and personal experience from the sales team to the service team! They always accommodate me and go above and beyond to meet my expectations, yet they exceed them. Their communication is key to the relationships they keep with their customers. Never have I had this kind of relationship with a dealership! Excellent Experience all the way around!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Nice

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Casey is one the best service person had. He is professional, understanding and caring. Thanks for having a service person like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Adriana was so helpful with my purchase of my CPO Range Rover Evoque. My financial situation wasn’t perfect but she labored with me for a week until we found the perfect situation for my budget. I am recommending this dealership and it’s team to all of my friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I was very well pleased with all the through service they did on my jaguar. Marlee was extremely sweet and helpful. Just so sad about the long wait to get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

They provide through professional services in a luxury fashion. Erin is the best! Makes one want to only own a Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The service dept was courteous and prompt. We have always had great service from Paretti.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

It was my first time getting my vehicle serviced & everything went exactly how I was told. Service, time frame, & answers to my questions were all handled flawlessly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The dealership was very efficient and handled everything to make my transaction run smoothly. Jonathan kept me up to date on the arrival of my Landrover. Which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Marlee was over the top in customer service! She made sure we were informed of all or service needs and we had everything we need since we live out of town!! Thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

This dealership has the best and friendliest service department hands down. And I’ve been to all of the luxury ones. This is my favorite! They take care of any and all my issues with no questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Stephanie was our salesperson and she was pleasant, professional and friendly. She made our experience at Paretti Land Rover enjoyable and the process was superb. She went above and beyond to get our dream car. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Excellent customer care and service at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans. Very helpful and great communication from Marlee. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

communicate very well keeping you updated on your service. they Go above and beyond every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Adriana was very professional and helpful. She had compassionate concerning my handicap. She was very attentive to my needs. She works hard to get me in the vehicle that fit me!!! She is a definite asset to your company!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Adriana worked with me until she was able to find the exact vehicle that met my needs and wants!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Engine light came on two weeks after we had the car serviced, KC took the car in and had it fixed. Great service and followup.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Marlen is a pleasure to work with to arrange my oil changes and regular maintenance appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Paretti Land Rover is an awesome dealership with great members who care about the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great service, good advisers, professional staff threw out.Great job.. looking forward to the next visit…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Casey in service is professional, courteous, and willing to offer assistance regardless of the request. The service process is streamlined and efficient, making the experience pleasant. Trey in sales has simplified my upgrade process and custom order, working diligently to ensure that my new vehicle is everything that I hope for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Craig and his service staff are 1st class! The best service ever !

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I have bought Rovers from Peretti for many years—an LR4, a Range Rover Sport, a Range Rover and a Discovery. This recent one, a V8 Range Rover, was the only one I didn’t buy locally bc there was no stock…and I have had a little trouble! Yet, even though I got my Rover out of Atlanta, this dealership has gone above and beyond to help me get my car back to right! Marlen has been so wonderful—so helpful and easy to work with, and just has gone above what I expected. Also, the other ladies who’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and respectful. No hard sales tactics. Salesman Zach Mallow was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great service from my representative. I appreciated the free shuttle too (but hope they bring back loaners soon.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Service was great, took several months to get an appointment and wish they had loaner cars like most Landrover dealerships throughout the country.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Responsive , Transparent, Respectful, Extremely Knowledgeable about the Product and a real pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Trey was absolutely amazing. I would refer anyone to him because of his outstanding customer service, attention both during and after the sale, and his patience when answering questions and addressing concerns. This is a large purchase and he made sure that I was well informed throughout the ENTIRE process. I was torn between this vehicle and a BMW, but the customer service I received from Trey, was the deciding factor- the sales associate at Peake was condescending and downright rude. So, they will NEVER get my business. Not to mention the BMW I was considering purchasing from them was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Everything was well organized, prompt and handled efficiently. Very professional service personnel with effective communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

The experience was nice and I like the new facility, but they didn’t wash my truck despite having asked for it. Spending $1000 for an oil change seems like a lot if you can’t at least get your truck washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very prompt service. The representative also made sure I had transportation to and from my destination.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I was completely satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff especially my sales manager Jonathan Watson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

ALL MY DEALINGS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. THE VARIOUS LEVELS OF MANAGEMENT HAVE ALWAYS GIVEN ME SUPPORT AS I NEEDED IT.I LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE ENDEAVORS WITH THIS PROFESSIONAL OPERATION.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Service reps were as helpful as they could be within the realm of their abilities. Unfortunately it did not resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

The deal I made with Paretti when I bought the card was they would pick my car up in Houma if I couldn’t bring it and service it and return it. They don’t do it any longer. Was not easy for me to figure out a day to bring it since I work out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

The best service department in this universe...awesome service...great people...fabulous techs...great sales dept

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Very nice and professional experience

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I had an issues happen to my sunroof which was not LandRovers cause. But I was still given the best help from start to finish. Kacey went out his way to help every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

everyone was professional and courteous and the work was performed on time.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

This dealership is AWESOME

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Good service, had a loaner car available which makes it a painless transition. Service is getting better.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review